Oregon
 
Amaya, David F. daveamaya316@yahoo.com Klamath Falls
Boman, Chuck D. cdboman@aol.com West Linn
Burman, Steve sburman519@gmail.com Grants Pass
Christopher, John N. nyssanaz@cableone.net Rogue Valley
Crowley, Jim jbcrowley@bendbroadband.com Bend
Cummings, Terry twcummings@aol.com Hermiston
Cundiff, John W. jwc112@comcast.net Tigard
Curty, James L. firechaplain@ashland.or.us Ashland
Danielson, Dexter D. chapddd@gmail.com Forest Grove
Dismore, Michael pastordiz@juno.com Redmond
Dorsey, Bob sbdorsey85@gmail.com Gresham
Dressel, Edward T. dressel@tbinc.com Dallas
Durham, Warren J. Jimd@roguevalleychaplain.com Medford
Eckdahl, Lon parsonlon@aol.com McMinnville
Ely, Brian R. theelys@gmail.com Bend
Fields, James leadership@ccountry.com Central Point
Gaidos, Jerald (Jerry) clatsopcochaplain@gmail.com Warrenton
Gass, Bob bgass@harvestbaptisttemple.org Medford
Gibson, Ted L. chaplaingibson@gmail.com Dallas
Gossett, David I. david.i.gossett@gmail.com Arlington
Griffitts, Greg A. greggriff@eotnet.net Hermiston
Hilsinger, Russ rjhilsinger@q.com Dallas
Jefferies, John M. traderjohns@yahoo.com Hermiston
Jemes, W. Terry wtjemes@gmail.com Bend
Kell, David W. davidwkell@aol.com Terrebonne
Lautenbach, Patrick J. lautenbach@gmail.com Portland
McGuire, Jim jemcguire@comcast.net Beaverton
McMillian, Robert F. bmcmil1954@aol.com Independence
Michalek, William T. billmichalekt44@hotmail.com Bend
Morrison, Pauline R. monnshadowducky@yahoo.com Lincoln City
Nolta, Dan V. pastrfuzz@aol.com Newberg
Olds, Paul M., Jr. psolds@gmail.com Beaverton
Parrish, Wilson wilson.parrish@gmail.com Sherwood
Percy, Herb, Jr. hpercyjr@hotmail.com Medford
Peterson, Joel M. cfd831@gmail.com Cornelius
Pohlman, Thomas A. y2plzz@msn.com Roseburg
Pynch, Todd tpynch@ccschaplain.com Salem
Ramirez, Hector hector_yolanda_ramirez@hotmail.com Hermiston
Rigwood, Frederick C. fcr@calvarycentromisionero.org Bay City
Saada, Fred M. fsaada@roguevalleychaplain.com Grants Pass
Sarensen, Eric tbcpastor@hotmail.com Lakeview
Searles-Tucker, Loretta rlljtucker@wvi.com Lyons
Simons, Dennis kdsimons@wavecable.com Sandy
St. Clair, Daniel L. desertrosechapel@gmail,com Lakeview
Steele, Jerry D. 1revjdsteele@gmail.com Coquille
Thomas, Daniel J. dan.thomas@ashland.or.us Ashland
Thomas, Robert E. bthomas@ccschaplain.com Salem
Turnage, Amber I. jaynambert@gmail.com Powell Butte
Wenell, Gary W. gwenell@charter.net Newport
Whittles, Linton ljwhittles@oregoncoast.com Cloverdale
Wiles, Troy M. troymwiles@gmail.com Powell Butte
Wilson, Donna L. dlw1948@charter.net Grants Pass
Wood, Alice woodavon@msn.com Gearhart
Wood, Linda pastorlwood@msn.com Gresham
Wright, Kristina kwright3064@gmail.com Bend
Wright, Robert R. rwright@hauserchurch.org Reedsport
Wright, Timothy E. wrightclan7@hotmail.com Grants Pass
Wyncoop, Syd swyncoop@charter.net Talent